Photo: Omega / Video: Omega




Members: Conor Riccomini, Tyler Tuskan, Nick Riedel, Alex Worrell, Billy Sesack

Vote for us because: This band has been together for so far about 5 years. We have been through so much while growing and we work extremely hard. We practice every week and enjoy doing it too. Our main goal is to let everybody enjoy some classic rock every once in a while. This band has been an opportunity for all of us to do what we love for other people, and we couldn't ask for anything more. Winning this competition would help us out immensely in trying to put ourselves out into the already giant world of music.


Project manager: Kaydi Pelletier; Design: James Stewart; Production: Samantha Wieder, Chelsea Cirruzzo, Saba Ali, Tara Conry; Development: TC McCarthy; Copy editor: Martha Guevara

Show Comments

You can only vote once for this item in .

Are you sure?