Westchester, Rockland and Hudson Valley election guide

Westchester, Rockland and Hudson Valley candidates for Congress, State Assembly and state Senate are on local ballots Nov. 6.

Newsday.com has assembled an informative guide of challengers and incumbents, including social media information, candidates' websites, short biographies, photos and contact information for all the region's candidates.

For all of Newsday.com's election coverage, visit the our politics page or the homepage for your region.

Local campaign contributions: U.S. President | U.S. Senate | State Senate | State Assembly | Super PAC

clear search
Showing 45 records
Img url Name Party Position District Email Twitter Website
Andrew I. Falk Democratic State Assembly 94 andrewfalk2012@gmail.com @AndrewFalk2012 andrewfalk2012.com
Aileen M. Gunther Democratic Independence Working Families State Assembly 100 info@aileengunther.com N/A http://aileengunther.com/
Peter D. Lopez Republican State Assembly 102 LopezP@assembly.state.ny.us N/A http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Peter-D-Lopez/
Gregory R. Ball Republican Conservative Independence State Senate 40 gball@ball4ny.com @ball4ny http://ball4ny.com/home
Bob Castelli Republican State Assembly 93 office@castelli2012.com @bobcastelli http://bobcastelli.com/
David Carlucci Democratic Working Families Independence State Senate 38 carlucci@nysenate.gov @davidcarlucci http://carlucci2012.com/
Joe Carvin Republican U.S. Representative 17 info@carvin2012.com @Carvin4Congress http://carvin2012.com/
Christopher W. Eachus Democratic Working Families State Senate 39 eachus@christophereachus.com @Chris_Eachus http://christophereachus4nyssenate.com/
Daniel R. Carter Democratic State Assembly 101 dancarter117@yahoo.com N/A http://danielrcarter.com/
Francis E. Morganthaler We The People U.S. Representative 17 morganthaler2012@gmail.com @GiveMeLibertyUS http://frankmorganthaler.com/
Janis A. Castaldi Republican State Senate 38 info@janiscastaldi.com @JanisCastaldi http://janiscastaldi.com/
Julian Schreibman Democratic U.S. Representative 19 info@julianforny.com @JulianSchreib http://julianforny.com/
Kyle P. Roddey Republican Conservative Independence State Assembly 99 ElectKyleRoddey@gmail.com @electkyleroddey http://kyleroddey.com/
Nan Hayworth Republican U.S. Representative 18 N/A @NanHayworth http://nanhayworth.com/
Neil A. Di Carlo Conservative State Senate 41 info@NeilDiCarlo.com @NeilDiCarlo http://neildicarlo.com/home.php
James G. Skoufis Democratic State Assembly 99 james@skoufisforassembly.com N/A http://skoufisforassembly.com
Ann G. Rabbitt Republican Conservative Independence State Assembly 98 rabbitta@assembly.state.ny.us @annierabbitt http://www.annierabbitt.net/
William Villanova Republican Conservative State Assembly 91 bill@billvillanova.us @billvill91 http://www.billvillanova.us/
Bob Cohen Republican Conservative Independence State Senate 37 info@bobcohen2012.com @ItsBobcohen http://www.bobcohen2012.com/
Christopher P. Gibson Republican U.S. Representative 19 gibsonforcongresshq@gmail.com @ChrisGibsonNY http://www.chrisgibsonforcongress.com/
David Byrne Republican Independence State Assembly 106 Lori@dave4ny.com @Dave4NY http://www.dave4ny.com/
Joseph Diaferia Green U.S. Representative 16 DiaferiaForCongress@gmail.com N/A http://www.diaferiaforcongress.info/
Didi Barrett Democratic Working Families State Assembly 106 info@didibarrett.com @didi4assembly http://www.didibarrett.com/
Ellen C. Jaffee Democratic State Assembly 97 ejaffee@ellenjaffee.com N/A http://www.ellenjaffee.com/
Christine M. Bello Republican Conservative State Assembly 104 christinebello@aol.com N/A http://www.facebook.com/belloforassembly
George S. Latimer Democratic Working Families State Senate 37 bdhegt@gmail.com @VoteLatimer2012 http://www.facebook.com/Latimerforsenate
Frank K. Skartados Democratic Independence Working Families State Assembly 104 frank@frankforassembly.com @frankskartados http://www.frankforassembly.com/
Gary D. Linton Republican Conservative State Assembly 100 garylinton2012@yahoo.com @garylinton2012 http://www.garylinton.com
James A. Miller Democratic State Assembly 102 contact@JimmyMillerForAssembly.com N/A http://www.JimmyMillerForAssembly.com
Joseph McLaughlin Republican U.S. Representative 16 info@McLaughlinforCongress.com N/A http://www.joemclaughlinforcongress.com/
Joseph T. Gravagana Republican Conservative Independence State Assembly 97 joseph@josephgravagna.com N/A http://www.josephgravagna.com/
Justin Wagner Democratic Green Working Families State Senate 40 info@justinwagner2012.com @JustinWagner12 http://www.justinwagner2012.com/
Stephen Katz Republican Conservative State Assembly 94 katz4assembly@gmail.com @katz4ny http://www.katz4ny.com
Kim Izzarelli Republican Conservative State Assembly 95 kim@kimfor95th.com @KimIzzarelli http://www.kimfor95th.com
Nita M. Lowey Democratic U.S. Representative 17 N/A @Lowey4Congress http://www.loweyforcongress.com/
Sandra R. Galef Democratic Independence State Assembly 95 sgalef@aol.com N/A http://www.sandygalef.com/
Sean Patrick Maloney Democratic U.S. Representative 18 info@seanmaloney.com @spmaloney http://www.seanmaloney.com/
Steve Otis Democratic Independence Working Families State Assembly 91 steve@steveotisassembly.com N/A http://www.steveotisassembly.com/
Stephen M. Saland Republican Independence State Senate 41 saland4senate@gmail.com @senatorsaland http://www.stevesaland.com/
Claudia Tenney Republican State Assembly 101 claudiatenney@gmail.com N/A http://www.tenney4ny.com/
Terry W. Gipson Democratic State Senate 41 N/A @TerryGipsonNY http://www.terrygipsonny.com/
Eliot L. Engel Democratic U.S. Representative 16 N/A @repeliotengel N/A
William J. Larkin Jr. Republican Conservative Independence State Senate 39 N/A N/A N/A
Gerard T. McQuade Jr. Democratic Working Families State Assembly 98 gmcquade1@optonline.net N/A N/A
David Buchwald Democratic Independence Working Families State Assembly 93 campaign@davidbuchwald.com @DavidBuchwald www.DavidBuchwald.com
Showing 45 records

advertisement | advertise on Newsday

advertisement | advertise on Newsday